200-Hour Teacher Training: Spring 2024

Regular price $3,000.00 Sale price $2,700.00

 

200-HOUR TEACHER TRAINING: SPRING 2024

JANUARY 16- MARCH 10 | 2024

 

APRIL 9-  JUNE 2  | 2024

Sessions take place four days a week with the option of online + in-person. All participants will meet virtually Tuesday, Thursday + Sunday. Saturday sessions can be done online or in person at Y7 East Village,New York. 

LA based students will have opportunities to connect to LA-based senior teachers that support  the teacher training program with LA in studio meetings. 

All students will be paired with a mentor during the program for additional support and additional mentor meetings with a smaller group of students for a total of two additional hours. 

See below for a breakdown of the schedule and options available. 

Please choose the option that best suits your schedule:

TUESDAYS + THURSDAYS

6pm – 9pm EST (5pm – 8pm CST / 3pm – 6pm PST)
All students meet virtually via Zoom

SATURDAYS

2pm – 5pm EST (1pm – 4pm CST / 11am – 2pm PST)

NYC: Y7 East Village In Person
Online students will join the NYC session via livestream in your respective time zone.

SUNDAYS

12pm – 3pm EST (11am – 2pm CST / 9am – 12pm PST)
All students meet virtually via Zoom

                 EARLY BIRD PRICING (Ends March 9,2024 ): $2,700


If you are purchasing this as a gift, please enter the recipient's information in the shipping field. *They will not be notified immediately*

Additional payment plans available for as low as $168/month. Click ShopPay below to purchase now and pay over time.

All purchases are final. Program includes complimentary access to Y7 Online + 20% off all Y7 merch.