200-Hour Teacher Training Summer 2021

Regular price $2,800.00

JUNE 8 - AUGUST 19

Sessions will take place on Zoom four days a week:

Tuesdays + Thursdays
5pm - 8pm CST / 6pm – 9pm EST
    Saturdays + Sundays
    8am - 11am CST / 9am – 12pm EST


    Total Tuition: $2,800
    Or 6 interest-free payments of $467/month.


    Additional payment plans available for as low as $175/month. Prequalify today by clicking the link above. 

    All purchases are final. At the time of enrollment 25% of tuition will be considered as a non-refundable deposit. 

    Please enter your current shipping information at checkout for training manuals.