25-Hour Introduction to Ayurveda

Regular price $450.00
25-HOUR INTRO TO AYURVEDA

OCTOBER 10 - 16

6 - 9pm EST / 3 - 6pm PST
Monday Oct 10
Wednesday Oct 12
Friday Oct 14

11am - 4pm EST / 8am - 1pm PST
Saturday Oct 15
Sunday Oct 16



No prior yoga training is required to enroll in this program. All practitioners and are encouraged to join.

Early Enrollment: $450 when you enroll by September 2.
Full Tuition: $500

Payment plans available for as low as $41/month. Prequalify through Affirm by clicking the link above.

All purchases are final. At the time of enrollment 25% of tuition will be considered as a non-refundable deposit. Program includes 20% off all Y7 merch.

Please enter your current shipping information at checkout for training manuals. 

SHIPPING + RETURNS

We do not accept returns. We gladly accept exchanges within 14 days of delivery for store credit. The items must be in new condition, with tags attached, and in original packaging. Email Shop@y7-studio.com to start your exchange and learn more. LEARN MORE