30-Hour Prenatal Yoga: The Embodied Art of Healing and Creating Space

Regular price $700.00
NOVEMBER 30 - DECEMBER 5

6-9pm EST / 3-6pm PST:
Tuesday Nov 30
Wednesday Dec 1
Thursday Dec 2

9am-6pm EST / 6am-3pm PST:
Saturday Dec 4
Sunday Dec 5

No prior yoga training is required to enroll in this program. All practitioners and birthworkers are encouraged to join.

Full Tuition: $850
Early enrollment pricing through November 5 ($150 off)

Payment plans available for as low as $64/month. Prequalify through Affirm by clicking the link above.

All purchases are final. At the time of enrollment 25% of tuition will be considered as a non-refundable deposit. Program includes complimentary access to Y7 Online + 20% off all Y7 merch.

Please enter your current shipping information at checkout for training manuals. 

SHIPPING + RETURNS

We do not accept returns. We gladly accept exchanges within 14 days of delivery for store credit. The items must be in new condition, with tags attached, and in original packaging. Email Shop@y7-studio.com to start your exchange and learn more. LEARN MORE