30-Hour Intro to Trauma Informed Yoga

Regular price $700.00
DECEMBER 7 - DECEMBER 12

6-9pm EST / 3-6pm PST:
Tuesday Dec 7
Wednesday Dec 8
Thursday Dec 9

9am-6pm EST / 6am-3pm PST:
Saturday Dec 11
Sunday Dec 12


No prior yoga training is required to enroll in this program. All practitioners and are encouraged to join.

Full Tuition: $850
Early enrollment pricing through November 10 ($150 off)

Payment plans available for as low as $233/month. Prequalify through Affirm by clicking the link above.

All purchases are final. At the time of enrollment 25% of tuition will be considered as a non-refundable deposit. Program includes complimentary access to Y7 Online + 20% off all Y7 merch.

Please enter your current shipping information at checkout for training manuals. 

SHIPPING + RETURNS

We do not accept returns. We gladly accept exchanges within 14 days of delivery for store credit. The items must be in new condition, with tags attached, and in original packaging. Email Shop@y7-studio.com to start your exchange and learn more. LEARN MORE