50-Hour Inspired Sequencing

Regular price $950.00
MAY 2 - JUNE 5

Program meets Mondays + Wednesdays
6 - 9pm EST / 3 - 6pm PST
Online via Zoom

June 4 - 5
Hybrid Immersion Weekend
11am - 6pm EST / 8am -3pm PST
In-person NYC or online via Zoom

Payment plans available for as low as $60/month. Prequalify through Affirm by clicking the link above.

All purchases are final. At the time of enrollment 25% of tuition will be considered as a non-refundable deposit. Program includes 20% off all Y7 merch.

Please enter your current shipping information at checkout for training manuals. 

SHIPPING + RETURNS

We do not accept returns. We gladly accept exchanges within 14 days of delivery for store credit. The items must be in new condition, with tags attached, and in original packaging. Email Shop@y7-studio.com to start your exchange and learn more. LEARN MORE